Staff

Executive Director

Lori Gummow

lori@knib.org

Director of Administration Quintin Kennedy quintin@knib.org
Director of Development Ann Marie Santora annmarie@knib.org
Community Relations Coordinator Martha Miller Byrnes martha@knib.org
Special Gifts & Program Mgr. Courtney Oertel        courtney@knib.org
Litter Program Coordinator Frank Manzullo

       manzullof@yahoo.com

Program Assistant Ariana Rivera

        ariana@knib.org

For questions or general information: info@knib.org

Last Update:  06/16/14